Dj Khaled Music

DJ Khaled Release The Track Listing for “Major Key”

DJ Khaled is THE MAN! We’ve watched him work his magic on Snapchat slowly turning himself into a well known world wide brand. We’ve always known him to work extremely hard for his features and deliver some of the BEST bangers for the Summer and he’s done so yet again. Recently he revealed he bought a condo in New York just to secure Jay Z’s verse on the Major Key track “I Got The Keys” featuring Future.

That effort to deliver HITS has definitely paid off as the full tracklist of “Major Key” reveals a roster of industry superstars and heavy hitters. In fact, it would probably take less time listing who isn’t on the album than it would listing who actually made the album since it’s so star studded; Khaled has always been known for his epic collaborations and he seems to have provided us with another masterpiece with his new project Major Key, dropping later on this month.

Check the tracklist and features for the project below:

1. “I Got the Keys” (Feat. JAY Z & Future)
2. “For Free” (Feat. Drake)
3. “Nas Album Done” (Feat. Nas)
4. “Holy Key” (Feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
5. “Jermaine’s Interlude” (Feat. J. Cole)
6. “Ima Be Alright” (Feat. Bryson Tiller & Future)
7. “Do You Mind” (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
8. “Pick These Hoes Apart” (Feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana)
9. “Fuck Up the Club” (Feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
10. “Work for It” (Feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
11. “Don’t Ever Play Yourself” (Feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
12. “Tourist” (Feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
13. “Forgive Me Father” (Feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
14. “Progress” (Feat. Movado)

Major Key The Album drops July 29; aye DJ Khaled, YOU SMART !

DJ Khaled 2